When you have no choice but to slow down

I recently had the opportunity to share my story on a fantastic podcast called: COURAGE CAST

Courage Cast is the brainchild of my friend Eric Nordhoff. He’s a fantastic individual, passionate motivator, loyal husband, great father, hard-working entrepreneur, and a strong man of faith. BOOM! 

Over the past seven weeks, I’ve learned a lot through a second bout with lovely crippling back pain. From confronting my fears, to learning the benefits of a forced sabbatical – Eric and I discuss small business and entrepreneurship, working hard, old shenanigans and God’s unbelievable grace and provision in our time of need.


I hope you listen and enjoy. Please look up and follow “COURAGE CAST” (especially episode 203). Thanks for having me on Eric!

Leave a comment